Editorial Board

Honorary Editor in Chief:


Ravi P. Agarwal – Texas A&M University – Kingsville, United States

 

Section Editors in Chief:


Anjan Biswas, Delaware State University, USA

Glória Cravo, University of Madeira, Portugal

Marisa Fernandez, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain

Taher S. Hassan, Mansoura University, Egypt

Palle Jorgensen, University of Iowa, USA

Chaudry Masood Khalique, North-West University, South Africa

Toshitake Kohno, University of Tokyo, Japan

Daniele Ritelli, University of Bologna, Italy

Goutte Stéphane, University of Paris 8, France

Sandor Szabo, University of Pecs, Hungary

 

Editorial Board:


Izhar Ahmad

Affiliation: King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Email: drizhar@kfupm.edu.sa

Research interests: Operational Research, Optimization

Ibraheem Alolyan

Affiliation: King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Email: ialolyan@ksu.edu.sa

Research interests: Numerical Analysis, Optimization, Exclusion Algorithm, Interval Analysis, Functions of Bounded Variation

Tiru Arthanari

Affiliation: University of Auckland, New Zealand

Email: t.arthanari@auckland.ac.nz

Research interests: Human Decision Making, Multivariate Measurement Systems, New polyhedral approaches to solving the Symmetric Traveling salesman Problem, Supply Chain Management, System Dynamics Modeling

Adel A. Attiya

Affiliation: University of Mansoura, Egypt

Email: aattiy@mans.edu.eg

Research interests: Analytic function

Anjan Biswas

Affiliation: Delaware State University, USA

Email: biswas.anjan@gmail.com

Research interests: Theory of Solitons, Nonlinear Optics, Fluid Dynamics, Plasma Physics, Nuclear Physics, Mathematical Biosciences

Milena Bogdanović

Affiliation: University of Nis, Serbia

Email: mb2001969@beotel.net

Research interests: Automata theory

Huseyin Bor

Affiliation: Erciyes University, Turkey

Email: hbor33@gmail.com

Research interests: Classical analysis (sequences, series, summability), Fourier analysis, Special functions

Mohamed K. El-Daou

College of Technological Studies, PAAET, Kuwait

Email: mk.eldaou@paaet.edu.kw

Research interests: Computational Mathematics, Differential equations

Prabir Daripa

Affiliation: Texas A&M University, USA

Email: daripa@math.tamu.edu

Research interests: Fluid Dynamics, Reservoir Simulation, History Matching, and Enhanced oil recovery, PDE, Numerical Analysis and Scientific Computing, Applied Mathematics

Glória Cravo

Affiliation: University of Madeira, Portugal

Email: gcravo@uma.pt

Research interests: Algebra

Mohsen Elhafsi

Affiliation: University of California Riverside, USA

Email: mohsen.elhafsi@ucr.edu

Research interests: Operations and Supply Chain Management

Marisa Fernandez

Affiliation: Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain

Email: marisa.fernandez@ehu.es

Research interests: Symplectic and co-symplectic geometry, Rational homotopy, Quaternionic geometry and quaternionic contact spaces, Manifolds with exceptional holonomy and Einstein metrics, Nilmanifolds and special geometries in low dimension, 6-dimensional Hermitian geometry, Applications to string theory and supersymmetry.

Narendra Kumar Govil

Affiliation: Auburn University, USA

Email: govilnk@auburn.edu

Research interests: Analysis, applied mathematics

Aleksander Grytczuk

Affiliation: University of Zielona Góra, Poland

Email: algrytczuk@onet.pl

Research interests: Number Theory

Juan Luis García Guirao

Affiliation: Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain

Email: juan.garcia@upct.es

Research interests: Dynamical Systems and Celestial Mechanic

Taher S. Hassan

Affiliation: Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: tshassan@mans.edu.eg

Research interests: Differential equations

Mohammad Al-Hawari

Affiliation: Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia

Email: m.alhawari@mu.edu.sa

Research interests: Inequalities

Palle Jorgensen

Affiliation: University of Iowa, USA

Email: palle-jorgensen@uiowa.edu

Research interests: wavelet theory, subdivision algorithms, decidability of dimension-group isomorphism, spectral-tile duality, scaling algorithms, and fractals

Chaudry Masood Khalique

Affiliation: North-West University, South Africa

Email: Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za

Research interests: Differential Equations

Konstantinos Kiriakopoulos

Affiliation: University of Athens,Greece

Email: k_kiriak@otenet.gr

Research interests: Mathematical finance

Toshitake Kohno

Affiliation: University of Tokyo, Japan

Email: kohno@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Research interests: Topology

Vassili Kolokoltsov

Affiliation: University of Warwick, UK

Email: V.Kolokoltsov@warwick.ac.uk

Research interests: probability and stochastic processes, optimization and games with applications to business, biology and finances, mathematical physics, differential equations and functional analysis

Kil Hyun Kwon

Affiliation: Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Email: khkwon@kaist.edu

Research interests: Special functions, Applied harmonic analysis, Signal processing

Goran Lesaja

Affiliation: Georgia Southern University, USA

Email: goran@georgiasouthern.edu

Research interests: Operations Research, Optimization

Yannis Manoussakis

Affiliation: University Paris-XI, Orsay, France

Email: Yannis.Manoussakis@lri.fr

Research interests: Combinatorics

Giuseppe De Marco

Affiliation: University of Naples “Parthenope”, Italy

Email: demarco@uniparthenope.it

Research interests: Game theory, mathematical economics, variational analysis, control theory, mathematical finance

Vishwa Nath Maurya

Affiliation: University of Fiji, Fiji

Email: prof.drvnmaurya@gmail.com

Research interests: Mathematical modelling and Optimization Techniques, Operations Research, Probability and Statistics, Queueing Theory, Simulation, Sampling Theory  & Statistical Inference, Discrete Mathematical Structures and Graph Theory, Data Structures & Software Testing

Stanislaw Migorski

Affiliation: Jagiellonian University, Poland

Email: stanislaw.migorski@uj.edu.pl

Research interests: Differential equations, nonlinear functional analysis, methods and techniques of nonlinear analysis, calculus of variations, control theory, identification, homogenization, mathematical modeling of physical systems, applications of PDEs to mechanical problems.

Claudio Morana

Affiliation: University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy

Email: claudio.morana@unimib.it

Research interests: Econometrics; Macroeconomics, Banking and Finance.

Zuhair Nashed

Affiliation: University of Central Florida, USA

Email: M.Nashed@ucf.edu

Research interests: Integral and Operator Equations, Inverse and Ill-posed Problems, Numerical and Nonlinear Functional Analysis, Optimization and Approximation Theory, Operator Theory, Optimal Control Theory, Signal Analysis and Signal Processing

Mara D. Neusel

Affiliation: Texas Tech University, USA

Email: mara.d.neusel@ttu.edu

Research interests: Algebra, Topology.

Enrico Obrecht

Affiliation: Università di Bologna, Italy

Email: enrico.obrecht@unibo.it

Research interests: Analysis

Ahmad A. Al-Qaisia

Affiliation: University of Jordan, Jordan

Email: alqaisia@ju.edu.jo

Research interests: Nonlinear Vibrations

Fathalla A. Rihan

Affiliation: United Arab Emirates University, UAE

Email: frihan@uaeu.ac.ae

Research interests: Numerical Analysis & Numerical Mathematical Biology, Data Assimilation and Numerical Weather Prediction (NWP)

Daniele Ritelli

Affiliation: University of Bologna, Italy

Email: daniele.ritelli@unibo.it

Research interests: Classical Analysis, special functions, closed form evaluation of definite integrals by means of special functions, exact solutions of ordinary differential equations and boundary value problems, symmetries of ordinary differential equations

Yuriy Rogovchenko

Affiliation: University of Agder, Norway

Email: yuriy.rogovchenko@uia.no

Research interests: qualitative theory of ordinary, functional and impulsive differential equations, mathematical modeling

Bessem Samet

Affiliation: Tunis College of Sciences and Techniques, Tunisia

Email: bessem.samet@gmail.com

Research interests: Nonlinear analysis

Nguyen Van Sanh

Affiliation: Mahidol Unversity, Thailand

Email: nguyen.san@mahidol.ac.th

Research interests: Algebra: Rings, Modules

Nickolas S. Sapidis

Affiliation: University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: nsapidis@uowm.gr

Research interests: Design of Products and Systems, CAD, CAE, Solid Modeling, Geometric Modeling of Curves and Surfaces, Virtual Reality and Simulation of Mechanical Systems, Interactive Computer Graphics and Computer Vision, Industrial Informatics

Nicolae Adrian Secelean

Affiliation: University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: nicolae.secelean@ulbsibiu.ro

Research interests: Fractals Theory

Morteza Seddighin

Affiliation: Indiana University East, USA

Email: mseddigh@iue.edu

Research interests: Antieigenvalues and their applications to statistics, operator theory, operator inequalities, operator optimization, and functional analysis.

Marco Spadini

Affiliation: Università di Firenze, Italy

Email: marco.spadini@unifi.it

Research interests: Topological methods in mathematical analysis: theories of topological degree and of fixed point index; Nonlinear ordinary differential equations and dynamical systems; In particular, ordinary and functional differential equations on differentiable manifolds, forced oscillations of constrained mechanical systems, and control theory; Applications to Differential-Algebraic equations.

Goutte Stéphane

Affiliation: University of Paris 8, France

Email: stephane.goutte@univ-paris8.fr

Research interests: Applied Mathematics on economics, insurances and finances

Mikhail Sumin

Affiliation: Nizhnii Novgorod State University, Russia

Email: m.sumin@mail.ru

Research interests: optimization, optimal control, ill-posed problems, inverse problems, algorithms in optimization and inverse problems, ill-posed inverse problems of physical diagnostics (remote sensing)

Sandor Szabo

Affiliation: University of Pecs, Hungary

Email: sszabo7@hotmail.com

Research interests: Discrete Mathematics

Michael Gr. Voskoglou

Affiliation: Graduate Technological Educational Institute of Patras, Greece

Email: mvosk@hol.gr

Research interests: Algebra, Fuzzy Sets, Markov Chains and Mathematics Education.

Adil Yaqub

Affiliation: University of California, USA

Email: yaqub@math.ucsb.edu

Research interests: Ring theory, Universal Algebra

Jasang Yoon

Affiliation: University of Texas-Pan American, USA

Email: yoonj@utpa.edu

Research interests: Matrix Computations and Theory, Multivariable Operator Theory, C*-Algebras, Several Complex Variables, Classical Theory of Moments, Mathematics Education.

Dmitry A. Zaitsev 

Affiliation: International Humanitarian University, Ukraine

Email: daze@acm.org

Research interests: Information Technology